Our Team

Behnam Pourdeyhimi

Behnam Pourdeyhimi

Executive Director

Thomas Daugherty

Deputy Director

Dave Nelson

Director of Industry Engagement

Benoit Maze

Director of Simulation

Bruce Anderson

Research Engineer

Christopher Atack

Research Specialist

Roman Barga

Research Staff

Andy Batz

Pack Preparation Lead

Angelo Corino

Research Engineer

Pierre Grondin

Product Development

Hechmi Hamouda


Mike Haskins


Eric Lawrence

Fiber Science Lab Shift Leader

Amy Minton

Physical Testing Lab Manager

Kina Morgan

Director, Finance & Business Administration

Jamie Plummer

Research Specialist - Quality

Bradley Scroggins

SpunMelt/Meltblown Shift Leader

Stephan Smith

Lab Assistant

Jimei Wang

Business Coordinator